Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Wedding at Sacred Heart Catholic Church and Hilton Double Tree

Wedding day I usually spend some time with the guys while they get ready.  Most of the time I am offered a drink or two and video games or poker is played.  This day was no different but ended up with a ceremony that referenced the Lego movie and ended the evening dancing the night away at the Hilton and a top floor suite.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

New Life!

Little people may be one of the best and hardest things to photography.  This little guys did so well and slept nearly the entire time.  Congratulations to these wonderful parents and amazing family.

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Married - Spruce Mountain Rance and The Inverness Hotel

Winter weddings are wonderful.  It seems that couples that schedule in the winter months in Colorado are laid back and very in love.  You never quite know how the day will unfold!

 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Wedding day view

When wedding day starts early in the morning this view never disappoints.

Friday, September 2, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Pulpit Rock Self Portrait

Nearly my entire life has included a view of Pulpit Rock.  Last month I had to put down the pup who joined our family for the last 10 years and realized I don't have many photos of her an I together although she was nearly always by my side.  Here we are together in one of the most beautiful places in the Colorado.